At Your Pie, we’ve made a commitment to ensure everyone can enjoy great-tasting pizza. That’s why all of our locations offer Gluten Free dough, Vegan(Non-Dairy)Cheese, and Non-Dairy Sorbet… just ask for it next time you’re in line.
Food Allergens and Your Pie
Our Pesto Sauces (Basil and Sun-Dried) contain Pine nuts.
Please let us know if you have an extreme allergy so we can change utensils and gloves.
Gluten-Free and Your Pie
Most people wanting to avoid gluten can eat anything we serve except for our White and Wheat Dough, our Meatballs(which contain bread crumbs), and our Italian Sausage.
All of our 60 other toppings are good to eat for those avoiding gluten.
As we work in a flour environment, it is possible that there may be trace amounts of flour among our toppings.
Our team would be happy to change their gloves upon request if you are highly allergic. Since we do work around flour all day, we strongly recommend your dining choices wisely.
Gluten-Free Dough Ingredients
- Rice Flour
- Modified Rice Starch
- Potato Starch
- Olive Oil
- Evaporated Cane Sugar
- Tapioca Flour
- Fresh Yeast
- Xanthan Gum
- Calcium Sulfate
Vegan, Vegetarian and Dairy-Free Ingredients
We are proud to use Daiya Vegan Cheese.
We also have non-dairy sorbets in addition to 40 other non dairy options.